5 Favourite Blogs

Today, I’m going to share with you five of my favourite blogs at the moment. I am usually pretty bad at keeping up to date with reading blogs but recently, I’ve been reading a lot more and falling in love with quite a few so I thought I’d share with you just 5 blogs that I’m loving at the moment.

Lucy PowrieQueen of Contemporary

Lucy is definitely one of my favourite bloggers. At 16, she has established herself as one of the big UYKA bloggers and her blog is just absolutely fantastic. How she is still writing fantastic blog posts whilst doing her GCSEs, I have no idea. She made the decision to no longer do reviews and her blog is just full of originality.

Tales of YesterdayMichelle

I may be slightly biased here because I have met Michelle many times and she is one of my favourite people but her blog is just fantastic. I love the way that she writes blog posts because they are informal and hilarious. Her personality really comes across in her posts and I love that.

GraceAlmost Amazing Grace

I absolutely love Grace’s blog(and Grace as a person). I met her at YAShot and she is one of the best people that I’ve met because she is just absolutely lovely and this comes across on her blog. Her positivity about life is honestly quite contagious!

Firefly ReadsCharlotte (Firefly reads)

I met Charlotte at YAShot and as soon as I came home, I had a scroll through her blog and loved it. Charlotte is doing a master in publishing and she writes weekly wrap ups on what she has done every week and I love it!

Lauren JamesLauren James

Lauren is the only author on my list but I just love her blog! She does book reviews, discussion posts and insights into the publishing world and it’s just fantastic.

 

 

So those are 5 of my favourite blogs at the moment.You guys should all check them out!

5 thoughts on “5 Favourite Blogs”

  1. Queen of Contemporary is one of my favourite blogs too, and I also really love Almost Amazing Grace. I’ll definitely have to check out the others – I haven’t visited their blogs before. Thank-you for sharing these, Sofia ❤

    Denise | The Bibliolater

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment