Fifteen Favourite Things That Happened in 2015

2015 was a good year for me. I changed a lot as a person as I’ve said many times and many great things happened so today, I’m here to share with you just 15 of my favourite things that happened in 2015 in no particular order.

1.I went to YAShot 2015

2.I passed my GCSEs

3.I participated in #ukyachat

4.I made so many new friends on Twitter

5.I moved to a college

6.I met Sarah J Maas

7.I re-discovered my love for Bollywood

8.I turned 16

9.I attended the first ever UKYA Extraganza

10.I met authors that I’ve admired for ages e.g. Gayle Forman, Jennifer Niven

11.I went to the Book Blogger Bonanza

12.I met up with many UK book bloggers and authors many times!

13.I got myself out of terrible friendships

14.I started doing A Levels

15.I WENT TO LONDON WITHOUT FAMILY

I think quite a lot of these are straight forward so I don’t think they need much explaining but obviously, they were all amazing things in my life! What was your number one thing that happened this year?

2 thoughts on “Fifteen Favourite Things That Happened in 2015

Leave a Reply

