Coming This December

Recently, I’ve been very slack with my blog posts. I’ve lost my love for blogging and I need to get it back so that’s why I’m here this month to give you a whole month worth of posts. Yup, that’s right. 31 posts for 31 days. And to top all of that off, none of them will be a review. I haven’t been enjoying writing reviews recently so I’m taking a step back from them and filling my blog with all sorts of posts except for reviews. As it is December, a lot of the posts will be wrapping up 2015 and looking back on it or looking forward to 2016 but I do have some other posts planned to. Some of them are bookish, some are Bollywood related and some are personal posts. I’m really looking forward to this month of blogging because I have always loved to blog and I’m determined to get that love back!

I’ll see you guys tomorrow with another post(this was a cheeky cheat post because I could only think of 30 post ideas!)

3 thoughts on “Coming This December

  1. Reviews can be so tedious, can’t they? Funny enough they’re my least favourite thing to blog about haha. Can’t wait to see what you have instore for us!

    With Love, Fatema | creativeinthearts.blogspot.co.uk

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

