Goodbye Top Ten Tuesday…

Today, I have made the decision that I am no longer going to be participating in Top Ten Tuesday every week. I love making lists and doing these topics, however I feel like I am too stressed with attempting to do it every single week. So I will still keep an eye on the Top Ten Tuesday blogs to see what the topics are and if I like one, I may do it but it won’t be a weekly thing and it won’t be something I post on Tuesdays. I want more freedom with my blog and I don’t want to shackle myself down to doing a post every week when I don’t want to do it.

This is a very short post but it’s just an explanation I guess. I hope you guys will still stick around on my blog!

One thought on “Goodbye Top Ten Tuesday…

Leave a Reply

