Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For the Rest of 2015

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

I am eagerly awaiting a lot of books so this list was hard to create so these are just the first 10 I thought of and not the top 10. As always, it’s in no particular order.

Carry On – Rainbow Rowell:

Rainbow Rowell is my favourite author and I’m just sitting here waiting for this book. It’s the fanfiction that Cath writes in Fangirl and Fangirl is my favourite book ever so I’m obviously dying for this one.

Queen of Shadows – Sarah J Maas:

I love Sarah J Maas and there is much too long of a wait for this book! I need it in my life now.

The Sword of Summer – Rick Riordan:

I am desperate for some more Rick Riordan books in my life(even though I have yet to read the Kane Chronicles but shh) and I must find out how this book is related to the Percy Jackson series.

Everything, Everything – Nicola Yoon:

This book has been getting a lot of hype and it sounds like such a great read. I can’t wait for it to come out.

The Heart of Betrayal – Mary E Pearson:

The Kiss of Deception was my first read of 2015 and it’s still on my mind. I really want to see what happens next with these characters!

Am I Normal Yet? – Holly Bourne:

Holly Bourne is a very well known UKYA author who I haven’t read anything by unfortunately but this new book by her sounds absolutely amazing. I can’t wait to get my hands on it.

Armada – Ernest Cline:

I read Ready Player One by Ernest Cline last year and I completely fell in love with it so I cannot wait to see what else he comes out with.

Dream A Little Dream – Giovanna Fletcher:

I adore Giovanna Fletcher so obviously I’m very excited for her next book.

Soundless – Richelle Mead:

I love her Vampire Academy and Bloodlines series and this new series sounds absolutely amazing.

Beyond The Kingdoms – Chris Colfer:

We know absolutely nothing about this book but after the cliffhanger that A Grimm Warning ended on, I need to have this book in my possession already!

Those are 10 of my most anticipated releases for the rest of the year. What books are you dying for? Let me know down in the comments.

 

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For the Rest of 2015

Leave a Reply

