Top Ten Books Which Feature Characters Who Are Musical

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and Bookish.

This week we had to pick a topic to focus on based on characters so I decided to make a post that featured my top ten characters who are musically inclined. This is going to include any form of music from singing to playing the violin and it features really any character who I can remember being into music because I found this one hard to do. This is also going to be in no specific order.

10. Twylla from The Sin Eater’s Daughter:

9. America Singer from The Selection:

8. James Carstairs from The Infernal Devices:

7. Jace Wayland from The Mortal Instruments:

6. Simon Lewis from The Mortal Instruments:

5. Adam from If I Stay:

4. Mia Hall from If I Stay:

3.Tia from Biggest Flirts:

2. Will from Biggest Flirts:

1. Katniss Everdeen from The Hunger Games:

So those are my top ten characters who are musical. Who are some of your favourite musical characters? Let me know down in the comments.

One thought on “Top Ten Books Which Feature Characters Who Are Musical

Leave a Reply

