Top Ten Characters You’d Like To Check In With

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s topic basically means any characters from a book or series that is over that we’d like to find out how they’re doing at the moment. Honestly, my answer is basically all of them but I managed to somehow get 10(I excluded any Harry Potter characters because then they would make up the whole list).

1.  Gabe and Lea – A Little Something Different:

I really loved this book back when I read in September and I’d love to find out what is happening with these two. They’re both so awkward and I’d really like to see how they are as a couple.

2. Jem, Will and Tessa – The Infernal Devices:

I’m not done with this series. I want more books. I love these three so much and I am dying to read anything else about them. Like honestly, give me a 2 page short story about them or a 1000 page novel and I will read it. I just love them all so much.

3. Levi and Cath – Fangirl:

Of course I would like to re-enter the world of my favourite book. I love all of the characters in this book and I really want to see how Levi and Cath work as a couple. I want to see them later on in their lives and see how they interact(and no the cameo in Landline does not count).

4. Sydney and Adrian – Bloodlines:

This series only finished in February but I already miss it so much. I miss Sydney and Adrian’s conversations and I want to see them go about their daily lives. Seriously with any of these people, I would literally be happy reading their daily routines. I want to see these two grow old together.

5. Talia – Talented:

I feel like there’s more to tell in the world. It was a satisfying ending but I would still like to see more. I want to see more fights.

6. Tori – Solitaire:

Tori changed over the course of the whole novel but I still feel like she has a lot more changing to do and I would love to see that. Alice Oseman, please write this.

7. Addie – Pivot Point:

Again, I feel like there is a lot more tell in this world. I want to see what Addie does next. I want to see all the characters again.

8. All of the Stephanie Perkins couples:

I love all of these couples and I want to see them later in life. Especially Lola and Cricket. I know Lola and the Boy Next Door basically word for word but it is still not enough for me. I want to see them be all adorable and buying their house. I want to see them planning their wedding. I want to see them again.

9. Percy and Annabeth – The Heroes of Olympus:

Need I say anymore?

10. Warner – Shatter Me:

It’s no secret that I’m slightly obsessed with Warner. Forget Juliette, Adam and even Kenji, all I want to read about is Warner. I want to see his struggle when he tries to find a suit to wear to his wedding. Imagine that. I need this novel in my life.

Who would you like to check in with? Let me know down in the comments.

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Characters You’d Like To Check In With

Leave a Reply

