UKYA Book Blogger Awards Shortlist

Hey guys! A couple of weeks ago, I introduced the UKYA book blogger awards to you and now I’m happy to announce the shortlist of the people who were nominated. You have until the 16th February to vote and you can vote once in each category. Make sure to vote for your favourite in each of the categories(I definitely will be) below and keep an eye on this blog so see when the winners are announced.

I hope you enjoy voting for your favourites(including me because I was actually nominated, THANKS!) and definitely talk to me in the comments or on twitter about the awards.

4 thoughts on “UKYA Book Blogger Awards Shortlist

Leave a Reply

