The British Book Challenge 2015

I know it’s very late but I’ve decided to start participating in the British Book Challenge 2014 hosted by Fluttering Butterflies(click here for her announcement post). I am vowing to read more British books in 2015 so this is why I’ve decided to participate in this challenge.

The authors I’m hoping to get around to reading books by are:

  • Non Pratt
  • Kerry Drewery
  • Emma Pass
  • Holly Smale
  • Sarah Crossan
  • Cat Clarke
  • Teri Terry
  • Patrick Ness
  • James Dawson
  • Eve Ainsworth
  • Marcus Sedgwick

There are probably a lot that I’ve forgotten but those are the ones I can think of off the top of my head. Are you participating? Let me known down in the comments.

Sofia

One thought on “The British Book Challenge 2015

Leave a Reply

