Popsugar 2015 Reading Challenge

This year, I have decided to attempt to take part in the Popsugar 2015 Reading Challenge. This is a list of 50 categories such as a book over 500 pages, a book you were meant to read in school but didn’t etc that you have to try to complete in 2015. I think this will be a fun challenge that could push me out of my comfort zone. Below I have put a copy of the actual challenges for you to check out.

popsugar 2015 reading challenge

 

Are you going to participate? Do you think I’ll stick to it and do all 50? Let’s see if I can. Let me know down in the comments what you think of me setting myself this challenge.

Sofia

4 thoughts on “Popsugar 2015 Reading Challenge

Leave a Reply

